PERFORMANCE MARKETING
IN THE ICT SECTOR

With us, not only do you reach precisely the correct target audience. We transport your messages using professional technology and lots of knowhow. To our mailing list, or to your own database of addresses.

 

Services

We send standalone emails, in HTML format, to our continuously checked and updated mailing list of specialist traders (approx 25,000 recipients). We generate the authorisation to send such mailings (opt-ins) in our very own call centre. So that our mailing list doesn't lose its potency, and in order to ensure that you receive optimum advertising effect, we generally send no more than two or three mailings per day.

What’s more, we can also offer you additional mailing lists of specialist target groups, who you can also reach using standalone email.

And of course, we would be pleased to make our expertise and technology available to you for professional email marketing to your own addresses.

In all three areas, we take care of creation of the emails (HTML programming, up to a reasonable limit), should you require us to. And if requested, we can also include response options (eg ability to order directly from the email).

Important information, special offers, or aggressive clearance sales – our email distribution systems and services enable you to reach your target group in a matter of minutes. All you need to do is come up with the content.

The email sending process

• Choose send time
• Supply the email subject line and content in HTML format
• ROUTMAIL online marketing specialists check your subject line
• Emails sent (once approved)  
• Address management (comparison, bouncebacks, unsubscribes etc)
• Status report upon request (percentage opened, link tracking)

Should you be unable to provide us with ready-to-send emails in HTML format,  we can create these for you at no extra charge:

• Supply content (text, prices, photos, links)
• Specify design (corporate design, examples of graphics)
• Optional: Design development (extra charge)  
• Creation/programming of the email in HTML format

OUTSTANDING DELIVERY RATE

Whether via ROUTMAIL ChannelTrade or when sending your own mailing – we send using professional server technology and achieve a delivery rate of up to 99.5%. By using CSA and ReturnPath, we also ensure that your emails are not caught up in spam filters, but delivered directly to recipients.

PERFORMANCE-MARKETING
IM ITK-CHANNEL

Mit uns erreichen Sie mehr als nur die richtige Zielgruppe. Mit professioneller Technik und viel Know-how transportieren wir Ihre Botschaften. An unsere Verteiler - oder auch an Ihre eigenen Adressen.

 

Leistungen

Wir versenden Stand-alone E-Mails mit Ihren Inhalten im HTML-Format an unseren qualifizierten Fachhandelsverteiler (ca. 25.000 Empfänger). Die Versandgenehmigungen (Opt-in) generieren wir über ein hauseigenes Callcenter. Damit sich unser Verteiler nicht abnutzt und Sie die optimale Werbewirkung erzielen, versenden wir in der Regel pro Tag nicht mehr als zwei bis drei E-Mailings.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen weitere Verteiler mit speziellen Zielgruppen, die Sie auch per Stand-alone E-Mail erreichen.

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen auch unsere Expertise und Technik für professionelles E-Mail Marketing an Ihre eigenen Adressen zur Verfügung. 

In allen drei Bereichen übernehmen wir für Sie - falls gewünscht - die Erstellung der E-Mails (HTML-Programmierung im normalen Umfang) und versehen diese auf Nachfrage auch mit Response-Optionen (z.B. Bestellung direkt aus der E-Mail).

Egal ob wichtige Informationen, spezielle Angebote oder aggressiver Abverkauf – mit unseren E-Mail Verteilern und Services erreichen Sie in wenigen Minuten Ihre Zielgruppe. Nur die Inhalte müssen Sie sich selbst überlegen.

Ablauf E-Mail Versand

• Versandzeitpunkt wählen
• Betreff und E-Mail im HTML-Format anliefern
• Betreff-Check durch ROUTMAIL Online-Marketing Spezialisten
• E-Mail Versand (nach erfolgter Freigabe) 
• Adressen-Management (Abgleich, Rückläufer, Stornos etc.) 
• Status-Bericht auf Wunsch (Öffnungsquote, Linktracking)

Falls Sie uns keine versandfertige E-Mail im HTML-Format
anliefern können, erstellen wir diese kostenlos für Sie:

• Inhalte liefern (Texte, Preise, Bilder, Links)
• Design vorgeben (Corporate Design, Grafische Beispiele) 
• Optional: Design-Entwicklung (Aufpreis) 
• Erstellung bzw. Programmierung der E-Mail im HTML-Format

Überragende Zustellrate

Ob bei ROUTMAIL ChannelTrade oder dem Versand Ihres eigenen Mailings - wir versenden mit professioneller Servertechnik und erreichen eine Zustellrate von bis zu 99,5%. Durch CSA und ReturnPath sorgen wir dafür hinaus, dass Ihre E-Mails nicht von Spam-Filtern geprüft, sondern direkt den Empfängern zugestellt werden.